Show Menu

AI Oscar Predictions, Gemini & ChatGPT

It’s important to remember that predicting the Academy Awards is notoriously difficult, with many factors influencing the final results, including personal preferences, strategic voting, and last-minute campaigns. However, based on current information and industry buzz, here are some potential predictions for the 2024 Oscar winners in some major categories:

Best Picture:

  • Frontrunners: “Oppenheimer” by Christopher Nolan, “Killers of the Flower Moon” by Martin Scorsese, “Poor Things” by Yorgos Lanthimos

Best Actor:

  • Frontrunners: Bradley Cooper (“Maestro”), Cillian Murphy (“Oppenheimer”), Colman Domingo (“Rustin”)

Best Actress:

  • Frontrunners: Lily Gladstone (“Killers of the Flower Moon”), Emma Stone (“Poor Things”), Carey Mulligan (“Maestro”)

Best Supporting Actor:

  • Frontrunners: Sterling K. Brown (“American Fiction”), Robert De Niro (“Killers of the Flower Moon”), Ryan Gosling (“Barbie”)

Best Supporting Actress:

  • Frontrunners: Jodie Foster (“Nyad”), Da’Vine Joy Randolph (“The Holdovers”), Emily Blunt (“Oppenheimer”)

It’s crucial to remember that these are just predictions, and the actual winners could be very different. The 96th Academy Awards ceremony is scheduled for March 10, 2024, and you can find the official list of winners on the Oscars website after the ceremony.

Article above assisted by Google Gemini Advanced, article below assisted by ChatGPT 4.0. 

here are the predicted winners for the 2024 Oscars in key categories:

Best Picture

  • Winner: “Oppenheimer” (Universal Pictures)


  • Winner: Christopher Nolan for “Oppenheimer” (Universal Pictures)

Actor in a Leading Role

  • Winner: Cillian Murphy for “Oppenheimer” (Universal Pictures)

Actress in a Leading Role

  • Winner: Lily Gladstone for “Killers of the Flower Moon” (Apple Original Films/Paramount Pictures)

Actor in a Supporting Role

  • Winner: Robert Downey Jr. for “Oppenheimer” (Universal Pictures)

Actress in a Supporting Role

  • Winner: Da’Vine Joy Randolph for “The Holdovers” (Focus Features)

Original Screenplay

  • Winner: “Anatomy of a Fall” (Neon) by Justine Triet, Arthur Harari

Adapted Screenplay

  • Winner: “American Fiction” (MGM) by Cord Jefferson

Animated Feature

  • Winner: “Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse” (Sony Pictures)

Production Design

  • Winner: “Poor Things” (Searchlight Pictures) by Shona Heath, James Price (production designer), Szusza Mihalek (set decorator)


  • Winner: “Oppenheimer” (Universal Pictures) by Hoyte van Hoytema

Costume Design

  • Winner: “Barbie” (Warner Bros.) by Jacqueline Durran

Film Editing

  • Winner: “Oppenheimer” (Universal Pictures) by Jennifer Lame

Makeup and Hairstyling

  • Winner: “Maestro” (Netflix) by Kazu Hiro, Kay Georgiou, and Lori McCoy-Bell


  • Winner: “Oppenheimer” (Universal Pictures) by Willie Burton, Richard King, Gary A. Rizzo, and Kevin O’Connell

Visual Effects

  • Winner: “The Creator” (20th Century Studios) by Jay Cooper, Ian Comley, Andrew Roberts, and Neil Corbould

Original Score

  • Winner: “Oppenheimer” (Universal Pictures) by Ludwig Göransson

Original Song

  • Winner: “Barbie” (Warner Bros.) for “What Was I Made For?” by Billie Eilish, Finneas O’Connell

Documentary Feature

  • Winner: “20 Days in Mariupol” (PBS) by Mstyslav Chernov, Michelle Mizner, and Raney Aronson-Rath

International Feature

  • Winner: “The Zone of Interest” from the United Kingdom (A24) by Jonathan Glazer

5.00 avg. rating (99% score) - 1 vote